Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Restaurant Key Largo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Key Largo, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to High Tide Restaurant Key Largo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dusti52 21 days ago

Fish Sandwich

Great place to eat. I am allergic to shellfish and was comcerned about having a reaction. The staff was very helpful and the chef ensured my meal was safe. The taste of all the sauces and my blackened grouper was fantastic!! Will absolutely be back!!

Javier 2 months ago

Southern

Love this plate, love this place, and ABSOLUTELY LOVE Cathy!!! Found this little gem of a hole-in-the-wall after direly seeking a better breakfast/brunch joint w/bottomless options. Now I'm a weekend regular and bring all my divers here post trip. The Southern benny on corn bread!!! Oof? mouth watering! And don't forget to ask for a side of "Crack" (has brown casserole) it does the name justice. 20 out of 10 stars. Highly recommend

Bradley Walters 2 months ago

Homemade Chili

Simply Amazing lots of meat cooked to perfection. A must try ,staff always great

Hector 3 months ago

Chef's Omelet

My First time there today, am just in love with them, no words to describe my feelings about them. You guys just became my favorite for all my family, what an unbelievable experience. [?] ? ?

Peter 6 months ago

Crab Fries

The entire staff helped to make a special occasion (my girlfriend's birthday) even more special! We loved everything! The service, the drinks, and everything we ordered was perfect! Thank you again for all you did!!

Rick 21 days ago

Jalapeño Chicken

Absolutely amazing! The chicken was tender and the sauce on it was very tasty. Definitely recommend.

Hailey 2 months ago

Southern

This is my absolute FAVORITE brunch place in key largo. I've tried them all. Now I refuse to go anywhere else. The hash brown casserole and the southern eggs benedict are FANTASTIC. But you really can't go wrong with anything on the menu. Plus, bottomless mimosas everyday... can't beat it!

Bradley Walters 3 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

I've been trying to find good biscuits and gravy for the last two years in South Florida from Miami to Jupiter and these are by far the best thanks so much for a great breakfast can't wait to get there tomorrow for another one

Signsbyschmitty 3 months ago

The Cowboy

This place absolutely lived up to their reviews! Food was very good, the service was on point. Three of us for breakfast, everyone was beyond pleased with everything. I am excited to get back here again. Great job!

Debra 6 months ago

Whole Fried Yellowtail

If you want to try something truly awesome...this is it! Best I have every tried anywhere!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA