Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Restaurant Key Largo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Key Largo, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to High Tide Restaurant Key Largo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mary about 2 months ago

Hamburger

Cooked to perfection Delicious and juicy And the fries crispy on the outside and soft on the inside.

Sdemcak about 2 months ago

Shrimp Rosada

Great portion size and tasted delicious. Great service too! Would highly recommend.

Daniel 2 months ago

Lobster Po' Boy

Love this sandwich glad they added this to the menu

Annie 4 months ago

Drunken Fish

We have had SEVERAL meals at High Tide. EVERYTHING IS AWESOME!! The staff is so attentive and pleasant to everyone. Totally give them 10 STARS.

Bsblank01 5 months ago

Whole Fried Yellowtail

Best thing I ever ate

Jilleelkema about 2 months ago

Key Lime Fish

The only thing better than the fish was the service. We really felt welcomed, and like we'd found a treasure of a place when we went here. Thank you for the great meal experience!

Sdemcak about 2 months ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

Scallops, shrimp and lobster delicious. Good portions. Best meal we had in Key Largo. Service was great.

Valued Customer 4 months ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

This place was amazing!! Food was delicious and service was excellent. One of us ordered the whole yellow fish and when they realized they were out they called a few local fish markets to try to get one. We have never had that happen and truly appreciated them going above and beyond for their customers!

Kaitlynn 4 months ago

The Cowboy

My favorite breakfast that I absolutely crave… about to order it as I type this❤️❤️❤️

Menendezfam 5 months ago

Fish Oscar

A HIDDEN GEM FOR GOOD EATERS. Excellent Meal Choice We Visited on a Night where all other Local places in town had a 2 Hour Wait. It was our 1st time here and it's one of the BEST places we have been to in the 5 Summers we have been staying in Key Largo. This Place should also have a 2 Hour Wait.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA